Some of the terms used on the stock exchange 

Agio
The amount by which the new issue of securities exceeds the issue price of the principal amount.
Share stock
The share is a document that securitizes the holder’s claim for a specific fraction of the total assets of the share stock of a company. The rights of shareholders are protected by the provisions of the Companies Act.
Share Stock Analysis
To facilitate the investment decision for investors, share stock, share stock companies and stock markets are analyzed by experts. Tasks of the share stock analysis are on the one hand the generation of information the on other hand the compilation of a prognosis. The fundamental analysis uses the evaluation of critical business data to access a share stock whereby also taking into account social economic variables, such as new orders intakes, wage developments and exchange rates. Chart analysis refers to a method of analysis of the price development of a share stock or group of stocks of shares, whereby the course of the market value is represented graphically and certain developments (patterns, trends) are consequently easier to discern.
Bond
The bond belongs similarly to the debenture bond, the industry obligation or communal obligation to the interest-bearing securities. A bond securitizes the rights of a creditor. Mostly it guarantees the holder constant interest rates and the repayment of a specific sum.
Arbitrage
One practices arbitrage, when one exploits the price differences that concomitantly exist on several stock exchanges. A share stock, bonds or even foreign exchange unit is bought, where it can currently be fetched at the cheapest value, and sold at the same moment at a higher rate on another stock exchange. Course differences and course fluctuations are held within limits due to arbitrage transactions.
Supervisory and Executive Board
At the head of the management of a company are its supervisory board and executive board. The supervisory board appoints the executive board that monitors and advises it on the management of the company. The executive board directs the day-to-day management of the company.
Bear market
Stronger, usually prolonged course decline on the stock market.
Employee Share
Increasingly more companies offer their employees the option of purchasing stock of the company. The purchase price is usually below the market price. Employee shares have the same rights as other shares. In case one want to take advantage of tax benefits claims, the employee shares must be temporarily fixed, i.e. they may only be sold at a loss of the benefits before the end of the expiry period.
Bonus shares
These are issued when a share company converts open reserves into principal capital that is subject to dividend claims. The own capital of the company is thereby not altered, so that the participation of a shareholder remains the same, but is nevertheless spread over a larger number of shares.
Subscription right
The right of a shareholder to acquire the new (= "young") shares of the company in the event of a capital increase. The shareholders may choose not to exercise its subscription rights and instead and sell the subscription rights on the stock exchange.
Bonus
In addition to granting special dividend payment to shareholders. Possible occasions: anniversary celebrations, special income.
Stock Exchange (Germany)
The stock exchange is the market for securities, shares and bonds (market fixed income securities). The German stock exchanges are subject to government supervision. The stock market is divided into several sub-markets, also called market segments.
1. Official Market
This market places the highest standards on companies seeking capital. For IPOs, a detailed prospectus with full details of the company is required. In addition, interim reports as well as annual balance sheet must be published in an official stock exchange gazette. The fixing of the course price is done by the official stock exchange course broker. The clients have a right to have the orders carried out at the determined course price. Most transactions are executed over this market.
2. Regulated Market
The regulated market offers companies in comparison to the official market an easier access to the stock exchange market. The public offering prospectus can at times be shorter. The publishing obligation does not necessarily have to be conducted over the press of the stock exchange, but can also be presented for inspection at the counters of credit institutes. Through these and other facilitations, mainly medium-sized companies should be given cost-saving opportunities of going public. The trade on the regulated market follows the same rules as the trade on the official market.
3. Free trade market
Here such securities are traded that neither permitted on the official market nor on the regulated market. The inclusion of the free trade market takes place on the various stock exchanges at the request of a credit institute. The perquisite is that a proper trading should be assumed. Prices are determined by special brokers and published each trading day of the stock exchange.
Brokerage
Fee of the course broker for services in the securities business.
Depot
An establishment of credit institutions to manage securities for their customers. Securities may be separately stored in a wrapper (Wrapper depot) or with the consent of the customers by a securities depository bank (collective custody account). The latter is the common and less expensive form. In both cases, the customer deposits are held separately from the own resources of the Bank and not subject to the claims of creditors of the bank.
Dividend
Each shareholder is entitled to a part of the annual distributed profit of a company that corresponds to the amount of shares he holds. This part of the profit is called dividend.
Effects
Term for securities that are capable of being traded on the stock exchange.
Nominal capital
The capital established in the statutes of a joint stock company. The Statute also specifies into how many shares the nominal capital is divided. The amount of nominal capital is the basis for the amount of  shares the company issues.
Annual General Meeting
At least once a year, the shareholders of a company convene for AGM. This elects the Supervisory Board and the auditor, may adopt decisions on the use of the reported net profit, on measures to raise capital, the articles of association and other fundamental questions. It relieves the Supervisory Board and the Executive Board.
Bull market
Stronger, usually prolonged persistent price increase on the stock exchange.
Index
Indicator that expresses changes in certain variables and as such makes comparisons, particularly of value or price changes possible. A stock index reflects the price development of an industry or a national market. For the German stock market, indices are inter alia calculated by the Deutsche Stock exchange AG, a few banks and various newspapers. The best known index in Germany is the German stock index DAX.
XETRA (Exchange Electronic Trading)
As of late 1997, the German stock exchange AG, introduced an electronic system for cross-border securities trading, the XETRA. In the European environment, indices of the Stoxx 50 or Euro Stoxx 50 have the greatest significance. These indices represent the 50 largest listed companies in Europe or the euro zone. Worldwide, the greatest significance is attributed to the Dow Jones index, in which the 30 largest U.S. companies are represented.
Insider
Term used on the stock market to refer to people who by virtue of their professional status have an information advantage. The exploitation of this information edge to its own advantage by securities transactions is prohibited, violations may be lead to imprisonment and / or cash fines of significant amounts.
Mutual fund shares
Term for shares, which represent securitized participation in the assets of an investment fund. These assets include besides bank accounts in particular securities in a wide dispersion, this means depending on the type of fund fixed-income securities or shares. Mutual fund shares are not traded on stock exchanges, but are calculated from the daily stock market prices of the entailed values.
Backstage
Professional securities trade of brokers and credit institutions when they participate in stock market on their own account.
Coupon
Special security paper, also called a dividend certificate that forms part of a share and against which the dividend paid on its submission. The interest certificates that accompany securities  are also called coupons.
Price-Earnings Ratio (PER)
Market price of shares (e.g. 100, - €), divided by the earnings per share (e.g. 10, - €). The price-earnings ratio would, in this case, ten fold or in short: 10. A lower price-earnings ratio means an accordingly lower stock market valuation.
Market course value

The price of the shares is determined by supply and demand on the stock market. The current stock market price is called the course price.
Limiting
The fixing of a price limit by the purchase or sale orders of securities.
Jacket and bow
Each share certificate also called stock certificate (Jacket) has a bow with 10 or 20 dividend coupons and a renewal form (Talon), the entails the right to buy a new bow. The dividend is payable to the shareholder directly from the company, but typically over a credit institution upon presentation of each due dividend note.
Nominal value
Each share has a specific amount in € or U.S. $ or other currency printed on it, which is its nominal value, with the exception of the quota share, which is traded without a nominal value, but rather on a volume basis. The smallest nominal value of one share in Germany since 1.1.1999 is exactly 1, - €.
Option
This refers on the stock exchange to the right to purchase upon payment of a premium within an agreed period, to purchase or sell securities (equities or bonds) at a pre-specified.
Warrants bonds
Securities that over a fixed period give the holder in addition to a fixed interest rate, the (option) right to the subscription of shares of the respective company. Subscription price and subscription ratio for the stock are set before the warrant bonds are issued. After exercising the subscription rights or separation of the option rights remains the warrant bonds  continue to exist as ordinary bonds until repaid. Bonds with warrant certificates can also be offered that entitle the holder to subscribe for additional bonds.
Subscription Warrants
The securitized right issued with the warrant bond to subscribe for shares or bonds. Subscription warrants can be traded separately from the warrant bond on a stock exchange. The purchase of a subscription warrant already allows an investor to participate in the exploitation of the upside potential of the stock in spite of his limited contribution, his losses remain limited to the amount of his contribution.
Yield
The annual specified percentage of the purchase price you get for securities, taking into account all factors (interest or dividend, course, maturity, etc.). The yield is therefore usually not the same as the nominal interest rate or the dividend percentage.
Ordinary share
A term used to refer to shares with voting rights however without preferential rights in contrast to the mostly non-voting preferred shares in the event that a company has issued both types of shares.
Voting right
Each shareholder has a legally enshrined right to vote at the general meeting. The numbers of votes that a shareholder unites under his auspices are determined by the number of voting shares in his possession. The shareholder can also arrange for his voting rights to be exercised by a third party, e.g. his credit institution or a shareholders' association.
Futures trading
Securities transactions, whose fulfillment is not immediate (spot contract) but is only at a later date. In Germany, the futures trading takes place at the German Futures Exchange (DTB).
The Executive Board
The Executive Board manages the operational affairs of the company.
Preferred shares
Preferred shares generally have no voting rights. To compensate for this,  the owners of these shares are granted  other advantages (minimum dividend, repayment obligation, among others for accrued dividends).
Convertible Bond

The holder of a convertible bond can during the term of the bond have it converted into shares at a predetermined ratio. Whether the conversion option is of interest to the holder depends on the share price. The bond is repaid at maturity (amortized), in as far as the conversion right is not exercised.
XETRA (Exchange Electronic Trading)
Electronic trading on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange.

 

From the author:

It is never too early to prepare the future of a company . There is no inappropriate Moment, but rather only poor concepts or lame excuses.

(Interview CNN, Atlanta 2001)

IPO Inital Public Offering"The success of a company depends largely on being able  to judge the future in the best possible way. The best way is to shape the future itself."

Lecture World Economic Forum, 2003

"We have not gone public, to become rich or famous. The objective is rather to grow - faster and more sustainable than all others."

Speech at the NASDAQ, 2001

Order now Order Now

 

How you get what you want

Einige Begriffe der Börse

Agio (Aufgeld)
Der Betrag, um den bei der Neuausgabe von Wertpapieren der Ausgabekurs den Nennbetrag übersteigt.
Aktie
Die Aktie ist eine Urkunde, die ihrem Inhaber einen bestimmten Anteil am Gesamtvermögen einer Aktiengesellschaft verbrieft. Die Rechte des Aktionärs werden durch die Bestimmungen des Aktiengesetzes geschützt.
Aktienanalyse
Um den Anlegern die Anlageentscheidung zu erleichtern, werden Aktien, Aktiengesellschaften und Aktienmärkte von Fachleuten analysiert. Aufgaben der Aktienanalyse sind einerseits die Information, andererseits die Prognose. Die Fundamentalanalyse wertet  wichtige Unternehmensdaten zur Beurteilung einer Aktie aus und berücksichtigt auch volkswirtschaftliche Größen, wie z.B. den Auftragseingang, die Lohnentwicklung und die Wechselkurse. Unter Chart-Analyse versteht man eine Methode zur Analyse des Kursverlaufs einer Aktie oder einer Gruppe von Aktien, bei der die Kurswerte grafisch dargestellt und bestimmte Entwicklungen (Formationen, Trends) besser erkennbar werden.
Anleihe
Die Anleihe gehört wie der Pfandbrief, die Industrieobligation oder die Kommunalobligation zu den verzinslichen Wertpapieren. Anleihen verbriefen ein Gläubigerrecht. Meist garantiert sie ihrem Inhaber gleichbleibende Zinsen und die Rückzahlung eines bestimmten Betrages.
Arbitrage
Arbitrage betreibt jemand, der Kursunterschiede ausnutzt, die zur gleichen Zeit an verschiedenen Börsen bestehen. Eine Aktie, eine Rente oder auch Devisen werden dort gekauft, wo sie im Augenblick am billigsten sind, und im gleichen Moment zum höheren Kurs an einer anderen Börse verkauft. Kursunterschiede und Kursschwankungen werden durch Arbitrage-Geschäfte in Grenzen gehalten.
Aufsichtsrat und Vorstand
An der Spitze der Verwaltung einer Aktiengesellschaft stehen Aufsichtsrat und Vorstand. Der Aufsichtsrat ernennt den Vorstand, überwacht und berät ihn bei der Geschäftsführung. Der Vorstand leitet die laufenden Geschäfte des Unternehmens.
Baisse
Stärkerer, meist länger anhaltender Kursrückgang an der Börse.
Belegschaftsaktie
Immer mehr Aktiengesellschaften bieten ihren Mitarbeitern Aktien des eigenen Unternehmens zum Erwerb an. Der Kaufpreis liegt üblicherweise unter dem Börsenkurs. Belegschaftsaktien bieten dieselben Rechte wie andere Aktien. Will man die steuerlichen Vergünstigungen in Anspruch nehmen, müssen die Belegschaftsaktien zeitweilig festgelegt werden, d.h., sie können vor dem Ablauf der Sperrfrist nur unter Verlust der Vergünstigungen verkauft werden.
Berichtigungsaktien (Gratisaktien)
Diese werden ausgegeben, wenn eine Aktiengesellschaft offene Rücklagen in dividendenberechtigtes Grundkapital umwandelt. Die Eigenmittel der Gesellschaft werden dadurch nicht verändert, sodass die Beteiligung eines Aktionärs gleich bleibt, sich aber auf eine größere Anzahl von Aktien verteilt.
Bezugsrecht
Das Recht des Aktionärs, bei einer Kapitalerhöhung durch die Gesellschaft neue (= „junge“) Aktien zu erwerben. Die Aktionäre können auf die Ausübung ihres Bezugsrechts verzichten und die Bezugsrechte an der Börse verkaufen.
Bonus
Zusätzlich zur Dividende gewährte Sondervergütung an die Aktionäre. Mögliche Anlässe: Firmenjubiläum, Sondererträge.
Börse (Deutschland)
Die Börse ist der Markt für Wertpapiere, der Aktien und der Rentenpapiere (Markt für festverzinsliche Wertpapiere). Die deutschen Wertpapierbörsen unterliegen der staatlichen Aufsicht. Der Aktienmarkt teilt sich in mehrere Teilmärkte, auch Marktsegmente genannt.
1. Amtlicher Handel
Dieser Markt stellt die höchsten Ansprüche an kapitalsuchende Unternehmen. Bei Börseneinführung ist ein ausführlicher Prospekt mit genauen Angaben über die Gesellschaft erforderlich. Außerdem müssen Zwischenberichte sowie jährlich eine Bilanz in einem Börsenpflichtblatt veröffentlicht werden. Die Kursfeststellung erfolgt durch die amtlichen Kursmakler. Die Auftraggeber haben einen Anspruch auf Ausführung der Aufträge zum festgestellten Kurs. Die meisten Geschäfte werden auf diesem Markt abgewickelt.
2. Geregelter Markt
Der geregelte Markt bietet gegenüber dem amtlichen Handel den Unternehmen einen erleichterten Zugang zum Börsenhandel. Der Börseneinführungsprospekt kann kürzer sein. Die Pflichtveröffentlichung muss nicht unbedingt in der Börsenpresse erfolgen, sondern kann auch an den Schaltern der Kreditinstitute zur Einsicht ausgelegt werden. Durch diese und andere Erleichterungen soll vor allem mittelständischen Unternehmen die Möglichkeit geboten werden, kostensparend an die Börse zu gehen. Der Handel folgt den gleichen Regeln wie der amtliche Handel.
3. Freiverkehr
Hier werden solche Wertpapiere gehandelt, die weder zum amtlichen Handel noch zum geregelten Markt zugelassen sind. Die Einbeziehung in den Freiverkehr erfolgt bei den einzelnen Börsen auf Antrag eines Kreditinstitutes. Voraussetzung ist, dass ein ordnungsgemäßer Börsenhandel gewährleistet erscheint. Die Preise werden durch spezielle Makler festgestellt und börsentäglich veröffentlicht.
Courtage
Gebühr des Kursmaklers, der ein Wertpapiergeschäft vermittelt.
Depot
Einrichtung der Kreditinstitute zur Verwaltung von Wertpapieren für ihre Kunden. Wertpapiere können für jeden Kunden gesondert in einem Streifband (Streifbanddepot) oder mit Zustimmung des Kunden auch bei einer Wertpapiersammelbank (Girosammeldepot) verwahrt werden. Letzteres ist die übliche und kostengünstigere Form. In beiden Fällen werden die Kundendepots von den Eigenbeständen der Bank getrennt gehalten und unterliegen nicht dem Zugriff der Gläubiger der Bank.
Dividende
Jeder Aktionär hat Anspruch auf einen der Höhe seines Aktienbesitzes entsprechenden Teil des ausgeschütteten Jahresgewinns seiner Gesellschaft. Dieser Teil des Gewinns heißt Dividende.
Effekten
Bezeichnung für Wertpapiere, die an der Börse handelbar sind.
Grundkapital
Das in der Satzung einer Aktiengesellschaft festgelegte Kapital. Die Satzung bestimmt daneben auch, in wie viele Anteile das Grundkapital eingeteilt ist. In Höhe ihres Grundkapitals gibt die Gesellschaft Aktien aus.
Hauptversammlung
Mindestens einmal jährlich versammeln sich die Aktionäre einer Aktiengesellschaft zur Hauptversammlung. Diese wählt den Aufsichtsrat und den Abschlussprüfer, fasst Beschlüsse über die Verwendung des ausgewiesenen Jahresgewinns, über Maßnahmen der Kapitalbeschaffung, über Satzungsänderungen und andere grundsätzliche Fragen. Sie entlastet den Aufsichtsrat und den Vorstand.
Hausse
Stärkerer, meist länger anhaltender Kursanstieg an der Börse.
Index
Kennziffer, die Veränderungen bestimmter Größen zum Ausdruck bringt und Vergleiche, insbesondere von Wert- oder Preisveränderungen, ermöglicht. Ein Aktienindex spiegelt den Kursverlauf eines Wirtschaftszweiges oder eines nationalen Marktes wider. Für den deutschen Aktienmarkt werden Indizes u.a. von der Deutschen Börse AG, von einigen Kreditinstituten und von verschiedenen Presseorganen ermittelt. Bekanntester Index in Deutschland ist der Deutsche Aktienindex DAX.
XETRA (Exchange Electronic Trading)
Seit Ende 1997 hat die Deutsche Börse AG ein elektronisches System für den grenzüberschreitenden Wertpapierhandel eingeführt, den XETRA. Im europäischen Umfeld haben die größte Bedeutung als Indizes der Stoxx 50 bzw. Euro Stoxx 50. In diesen Indizes werden 50 größten börsennotierten Unternehmen aus Europa bzw. dem Euroland erfasst. Weltweit die größte Bedeutung wird dem Dow-Jones-Index zugemessen, in dem die 30 größten amerikanischen Unternehmen dargestellt werden.
Insider
Im Börsenhandel Bezeichnung für Personen, die wegen ihrer beruflichen Stellung einen Informationsvorsprung haben. Diesen Vorsprung zum eigenen Vorteil bei Wertpapiergeschäften auszunutzen ist verboten; Verstöße können mit Freiheits- und/oder Geldstrafen hart geahndet werden.
Investmentzertifikate
Bezeichnung für Anteilscheine, die eine Beteiligung am Vermögen eines Investmentfonds verbriefen. Zu diesem Vermögen gehören neben Bankguthaben vor allem Wertpapiere in breiter Streuung, also je nach Art des Fonds festverzinsliche Wertpapiere oder Aktien. Investmentzertifikate werden nicht an den Börsen gehandelt, sondern errechnen sich aus den täglichen Börsenkursen der enthaltenen Werte.
Kulisse
Berufsmäßiger Wertpapierhandel der Makler und Kreditinstitute, wenn diese für eigene Rechnung am Börsengeschehen teilnehmen.
Kupon
Besonderes Wertpapier, auch Dividendenschein genannt, das zur Aktie gehört und auf dessen Vorlage die Dividende ausgezahlt wird. Auch die den verzinslichen Wertpapieren beigegebenen Zinsscheine werden Kupon genannt.
Kurs-Gewinn-Verhältnis (KGV)
Börsenkurs einer Aktie (z.B. 100,– €), dividiert durch den Gewinn je Aktie (z.B. 10,– €). Das Kurs-Gewinn-Verhältnis wäre in diesem Fall das Zehnfache oder kurz: 10. Ein niedrigeres Kurs-Gewinn-Verhältnis bedeutet entsprechend eine niedrigere Börsenbewertung.
Kurswert
Der Preis der Aktie bildet sich nach Angebot und Nachfrage an der Börse. Der jeweilige Börsenpreis wird Kurs genannt.
Limitieren
Festsetzen einer Preisgrenze beim Kauf- oder Verkaufsauftrag für Wertpapiere.
Mantel und Bogen
Zu jeder Aktienurkunde (Mantel) gehört ein Bogen mit 10 oder 20 Dividendenscheinen und einem Erneuerungsschein (Talon), der zum Bezug eines neuen Bogens berechtigt. Die Dividende wird dem Aktionär gegen Vorlage des jeweils fälligen Dividendenscheins direkt von der Aktiengesellschaft, üblicherweise aber vom Kreditinstitut ausgezahlt.
Nennwert
Auf jeder Aktie ist ein bestimmter Betrag in € bzw. USD oder in einer anderen Währung abgedruckt, der Nennwert, mit Ausnahme der Stückaktie (Quotenaktie), die ohne Nennwert, sondern pro Stück gehandelt wird. Der geringste Nennwert einer Aktie in Deutschland ist seit dem 1.1.1999 genau 1,– €.
Option
Im Börsenhandel versteht man hierunter das Recht, gegen Zahlung einer Prämie innerhalb einer vereinbarten Frist, Wertpapiere (Aktien oder Renten) zu einem im Voraus bestimmten Kurs zu kaufen oder zu verkaufen.
Optionsanleihen
Wertpapiere, die dem Inhaber neben einer festen Verzinsung ein befristetes Bezugsrecht (Option) auf Aktien des betreffenden Unternehmens bieten. Bezugspreis und Bezugsverhältnis für die Aktie werden vor der Emission der Optionsanleihe festgelegt. Nach Ausübung des Bezugsrechts oder Trennung des Optionsrechts bleibt die Optionsanleihe als gewöhnliche Schuldverschreibung bis zu ihrer Rückzahlung bestehen. Es können auch Anleihen mit Optionsscheinen angeboten werden, die zum Bezug weiterer Anleihen berechtigen.
Optionsscheine
Das verbriefte, mit der Optionsanleihe ausgegebene Recht auf den Bezug von Aktien oder auch Anleihen. Optionsscheine können getrennt von der Optionsanleihe an der Börse gehandelt werden. Durch Kauf eines Optionsscheins kann ein Anleger schon mit begrenztem Einsatz an den Kurschancen der Aktie teilhaben; sein Verlustrisiko bleibt auf den Einsatz begrenzt.
Rendite
Bei Wertpapieren der in Prozenten des Erwerbspreises angegebene Ertrag, den das Papier bei Berücksichtigung aller Faktoren (Zins bzw. Dividende, Kurs, Laufzeit etc.) jährlich erbringt. Die Rendite ist also in aller Regel nicht mit dem Nominalzins oder dem Dividendenprozentsatz identisch.
Stammaktie
So nennt man die stimmberechtigten Aktien ohne Vorzugsrechte im Unterschied zu den meist stimmrechtslosen Vorzugsaktien, wenn eine Gesellschaft beide Aktienarten ausgegeben hat.
Stimmrecht
Jeder Aktionär hat auf der Hauptversammlung sein gesetzlich verankertes Stimmrecht. Die Anzahl der Stimmen, die ein Aktionär auf sich vereint, richtet sich nach der Zahl der stimmberechtigten Aktien in seinem Besitz. Der Aktionär kann sein Stimmrecht auch von einem Dritten, z.B. von seinem Kreditinstitut oder einer Aktionärsvereinigung, ausüben lassen.
Terminhandel
Wertpapiertransaktionen, deren Erfüllung nicht alsbald (Kassageschäft), sondern erst zu einem späteren Termin erfolgt. In Deutschland findet der Terminhandel an der Deutschen Terminbörse (DTB) statt.
Vorstand
Der Vorstand leitet operativ die Geschäfte des Unternehmens.
Vorzugsaktie
Vorzugsaktien haben in der Regel kein Stimmrecht. Zum Ausgleich dafür gewähren diese Aktien ihrem Besitzer andere Vorteile (Mindestdividende, Nachzahlungspflicht u.a. für eine ausgefallene Dividende usw.).
Wandelanleihe
Der Inhaber einer Wandelschuldverschreibung kann diese während der Laufzeit der Anleihe zu einem vorher festgelegten Verhältnis in Aktien umwandeln. Ob die Wandlungsmöglichkeit für den Inhaber interessant ist, hängt von der Entwicklung des Aktienkurses ab. Soweit das Wandlungsrecht nicht ausgeübt wurde, wird die Anleihe am Ende der Laufzeit zurückgezahlt (getilgt).
XETRA (Exchange Electronic Trading)
Elektronischer Handel an der Frankfurter Wertpapierbörse.

 

Vom Autor:

"Zur Vorbereitung der Zukunft eines Unternehmens ist es nie zu früh. Es gibt keinen schlechten Zeitpunkt, sondern immer nur schlechte Konzepte oder faule Ausreden. "

(Interview CNN, Atlanta 2001)

IPO Inital Public Offering"Der Erfolg eines Unternehmens hängt im Wesentlichen davon ab, die Zukunft möglichst gut einzuschätzen. Der beste Weg besteht darin, die Zukunft selbst zu gestalten."

Vortrag World Economic Forum, 2003

"Wir sind nicht an die Börse gegangen, um reich oder berühmt zu werden. Es geht immer darum zu wachsen - und zwar schneller und nachhaltiger als alle anderen."

Rede bei der NASDAQ, 2001

Order now Jetzt bestellen!

 

How you get what you want